Some people likes more living in a house while others prefer live in an apartment. What is the advantage and disadvantages of living in a house in comparison of living in an apartment?

Residential autonomy is one of the most primal requirements in the present life, besides food and apparel. However,it is often argued that people residing in a private home find it more beneficial than a housing society. This essay discusses various advantages and disadvantages of the given issue. The merits of living in a personal accommodation provide one with the optimal privacy and psychological comfort required.With the overgrowing population,needing a safe space without neighbourly interference would be considered bliss. For instance, one can organise a party at his home for a long night and music without being a nuisance to the whole neighbourhood,which would not be possible in an apartment. Hence,having a personal abode is crucial for mental peace and serenity. In contrast,staying in a house would raise few safety concerns for its inmates and would deem expensive.Compared to a multi-storeyed living establishment,a house would be equipped with lesser security options to keep petty robbers at bay. For example,it is easier to break into a villa than a flat due to reduced cameras and watchmen. Moreover,in metropolitan cities where the real estate value is skyrocketed,attaining the ownership of a personal condo would be close to impossible. Therefore,staying in a house might be considered a serious disadvantage due to its dangerous consequences and high monetary value. To conclude,staying in a house is preferred by many compared to an apartment,which comes with its own breakthroughs and setbacks. Although owning a house may seem to be a better choice to many with regard to the privacy and intellectual growth, it also comes with problems for one's safety and economic stability.