Some people think that food is one of the most fundamental economic products and should be mostly produced by each country for its own consumption, with only minimal export of products to other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some individuals think that the food economy is one of the radical elements of a country which should be majorly produced by any country for its own uses. Also, with only minimal shipping of products to other countries. I am going to elucidate this statement and, in the end, I am going to give my own opinions on examples that I am going to discuss. To begin with, this is obvious that the food industry is one of the most important economies for a country. Of course, there should be exports and imports for the food industry. To give an example, some products are rare in some countries because of climate problems or other reasons they should imports things that they can not produce, and other countries can have the benefits from this action by exporting foods to other countries. To give more examples, the United Nations of Arab is the main source for exporting coffee, this is because coffee always grows in hot and dry climates. Moreover, tropical fruits mostly grow in African and South American arias. Furthermore, these communities should export these products to people that need these kinds of things. On the other hand, of,course society should come over the consumption of their own people. Besides, they should transport because of financial reasons. In addition, people should not neglect the importance of these exportations because of these exports the price of things might decrease. To sum up, in my,opinion this is better for every country after completing the needs of its own people, they should smuggle the foods for other individuals which live in other communities. Finally, I do not agree with the topic.