Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try an improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A bunch of people think that it is a great idea to compromise the difficult situations like an inadequate job or less salary whereas others opine that don't lose hope just give efforts to change the bad situations. I personally feel a person always puts his efforts to make everything possible. Let's discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one side, people accept their situations rather fight them because they do not have such confidence to tackle difficulties therefore, they live their life as it is they live. Moreover, nowadays,they find so much competition in every field, they don't want to lose their jobs while competing with others. For example, in a recent survey, 90% of people accept that they are doing work on the same job without satisfaction and a good salary only because they don't want any risk in their lives. On the other hand, everyone has the same privilege to change their life with some effort. The public need to decide what they want in their life and then should follow it with their full energy. For instance, my friend Raman was very passionate in his life and he decided to get a job in a multinational company therefore, he selected appropriate studies and did hard work for it and now he joined as a manager in that company. That's why nobody losses hope and even faces so many difficulties he can achieve his destination. In conclusion, although it is difficult to leave comfort in life, sometimes it is very necessary to get out of your comfort zone to achieve the goal.