In modern society, it is possible to go shopping, work, and accommodate via the Internet without face-to-face contact with one another. To what extent do you think this is a positive or negative development.

There is no daying the fact that in this modern era, it is possible to go shopping, work and accommodate via the online without face to face contact with one person. However, from my knowledge that it is positive development. As well as, There are numbers of arguments that surround my opinion which I will delve my upcoming paragraphs. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost reason behind this is that it is very beneficial to shopping online rather than face to face. For explane, if is better wag to shopping internet threw because lot of offer Change the form of the verb offers show examples available in apps and it is quality are good and trending in modern era available on the online.The key point of justfy my idea could be illustrated by a tangible example, The serva was considered by hindustan time in India review that 60% individuals do shopping online because lot offers are online given the product. As a result, it is good way shopping online and get lot of offer on all products. Probing a head, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that internet threw shopping it best way to do shopping 24/7 hour any time. To explicate it, some individuals doing job they have do not inhaf time shopping face to face because they lot of work in the company and business. Moreover, everyday going to our business and they feel starch and baden in our life they do not go outside. After that they will choose to prefer online shopping. Thus, it is better way and busy employees are choosing this way. To conclude, Although online shopping are better way everyone person in our busy schedule yet many apps giving good and cheap offers on the product.