People doing dangerous sports activities should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing the sports. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, there is a common notion among the masses that hazardous sports activities performed by society should be wholly solely accountable for their own life whereas others contend that the workmen who indulge in conserving the life of others should not put their lives in danger. I, however, support the former ideology. The most prominent reason to strengthen my viewpoint is their own free will. To exemplify, the community carrying out harmful recreational exercise are performing such tasks voluntarily without any outer influence. Hence, they are already aware of the repercussions of doing specific heinous exercises. For instance, folk who are gamers of wrestling, rafting and bungee jumping know more about the pros and cons of that particular game they pursue multiple harmful drills on their own knowingly and willingly instead of with clear-eyed vision. Another conspicuous reason is Passionate hobbies. Even in the eye of the law,there is a famous saying every person is the best judge of his own interest. Some individuals have a habit of taking risks. When the public who are very much keen on life-threatening activities involved in endangered activities they have measured the contributory consequence before enrolment. Hence, they themselves are liable fr their act. A considerable example can be seen in the law of Torts Where there is the reference to contributory negligence which clearly refers to a famous saying that acts have consequences. To conclude this piece of the discussion, I firmly believe that the masses who are indulged in jeopardising acts should take whole responsibility for their own life,especially when knowingly and intentionally he endures in this kind of errand.