Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, wherever people are attempting to change their life because of the advent of technology. Moreover, currently they have planned to other international countries for fulfil their future dreams. Even though so.e communities have decided to live closer to their hometown where they were born. There are many reasons why they have decided to stay there? Of course, occasionally, they are able to behave in a comfortable way and they were adapted cultures and traditions which are helped them to create life in easier manner. This essay will focus on the advantages and disadvantages in above matter. To begin with, one of the important advantage in living near the birthplace is wherever the public has a great chance to become familiar with others whereas citizens are able to healthy relationships as well as they would not think about security issues where live in a familiar places. For example, whenever the person who had faced any problems suchlike thefts, other community members gave their assist to that one to overcome this. As a result, they believe without travelling to various destinations, would be able to get peaceful and comfortable lifestyle in their own premises. On the other hand, as a disadvantage, human beings unable to learn about various cultures and traditions. Also, they do not have a chance to get jobs and other great opportunities wherever only they are willing to live in their comfort zone. For instance, most of the 5ime Asian students do not try to study in abroad because they fear about unfamiliar cultures in that particular country. Therefore, humans are trying tanage tannage their lifetime in their comfort zone and they would only believe bthere is a better location. In conclusion, in my perspective, I believe if a person who want to acquire education and work-related promotions, will definitely want to travel other destinations. Conversely, others are never able to develop their knowledge, I assume it is a unfortunate thing to them.