#Crime | #Education - In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

Everyone always has a period of mental crisis in our lifetime, especially puberty stage. It's not surprising that schools have problems with student behaviour; also, #Crime and #Education might be always the parallel hashtags on Instagram. In this essay, I will identify the reasons why adolescents commit crimes so often from many aspects. To the best of my knowledge, I will suggest some solutions for that. Firstly, students who don't get enough care from family and school tend to have bad behaviour. People might always have a tough period time when they have a lot of feelings and emotions that they need to share with loved ones; however, if they can not vent it out, their mental health may suffer from danger. According to numerous reputable studies, youth who commit crimes may have unusual family situations. For instance, divorced, alcoholic or abusive parents. So, if teenagers don't get proper attention from school and society, they tend to rebel. Secondly, the solution that I want to help suffering adolescents from that situation is schools should have more hotlines and experts to advise and listen to students ' problems. It probably helps young people overcome difficult times and prevent bad actions that may happen from student behaviour. For example, a student wants to drop out because they lack the motivation to study, but her or his family don't care about her or him. The student can call the hotlines of the school, so teachers can give timely advice to help students stay in school. On the other hand, students do not hesitate to speak up about difficulties and seek help when needed. To conclude, difficult and unhappy family circumstances can lead a student to commit crimes. Schools and society should create more favourable conditions for youth to voice their difficulties. In addition, a teenager should open their hearts and seek help when needed. In the future, can student crime be reduced by the development of technology?