Television has diminished the free time of people. It can make people lazy and not socialize with others. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days, most of the communities suppose that TV is the worse thing ever, However it gives more information such as news, and some methods concedring concerning cook and so on. And many believe is not good at all. The question is TV has diminished the free period of society. It could do the community lazy and not socializing with others. In this, an essay I am going to discuss my opinion. In terms of positive side, as I mentioned before, TV has many benefits things such as watch live stream, and watch football game. For instance TV makes the family happy too. The main reason given to support this claim is that my family prefer watch television rather than go out side especially my mom, she watching every day movies and she spend five hours every day. In other words, however, the rates these days are less in three years ago, around 30 per cent in 2022 whos watching TV., However, the worst thing concedrnig television makes indiviuals more lazy. Firstly, it makes individuals indiviual more unfit, and more disspointed several time. Secondly, makes a person unhealthy. In other words, should put some hours. To sum up, although we must put some sepecific time about watching tv, regarless benefits tv we should some rules about what we watching as well as concedring concerning therefore, I believe that we should not spend many hours on tv that is make the communities more efficients.