In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

Children are pursuing various types of employment in various nations. Some people consider this statement because earning money earlier is an effortless way to become familiar with technical and communication skills. In contrast, others denied this argument. Moreover, if children work age prematurely, there are considerable difficulties they will face in the future. I entirely believe in the latter statement. The peer can face physical and mental issues, and also lack of education create a massive impact on the future. First of all, several pupils are doing labour jobs for money. In some developing countries, allow them to work before mature age. Consequently, it creates significant issues for their health. They are faced with physical and mental challenges. In some cases, hard work is prioritized, so children do that type of work in a time frame. Therefore, they are lifting heavy-weight equipment in industries. After a long time, they have to deal with several diseases like spine pain and fracture in the bone. For instance, at a construction site, several children perform over there as a helper to supply bricks, stones, and many other things. However, due to being under age and some accidents at the site, they face physical disability. Secondly, juveniles who work earlier age believe that education is a waste of time. In addition, due to a low level of literacy, they have to meet many consequences like they cannot being able to read or write basic things. Finally, without prior knowledge about fundamental studies, they cannot survive in a society in today's world. For example, children who work after 14 years do not perfectly read any documents in their mother tongue or any other languages because insufficient schooling is problematic for them to understand those documents. In conclusion, children should focus on studies rather than earning money because education and health are crucial roles in their entire life.