In the early 21 century many cities are being rapidly redeveloped.In this proccess the needs of special interest groups such as people with physical disabilities are some time taken in account.How can society improve conditions for people with physical disabilities?

Owing to the fast improvements that are emerging in various towns around the globe in the first half of 21 century,the profit of some interest groups should as well be considered in order to provide their requirements. Therefore,in this essay,some of the steps that can be beneficial for folks with physical disabilities are uttered. One of the most critical issues that nowadays multitudes of the cities encounter has to do with appropriate infrastructures that are crucial for disabled citizens' comfortability. For instance,not only do not such facilities exist adequate in terms of number but the ones that used to be built are not efficient,as they usually are not schemed based on standards.As a vivid case,the majority of the city_dwellers,who utilize wheelchairs constantly,complain about the steep ramps that have been erected in front of buildings,or the elevators that are out of work. On the other hand,due to the lack of some special capabilities that ordinary people have,they have a problem with grasping suitable vocational vacancies and as a consequence, they have to struggle with financial issues.To tackle this problem,authorities ought to provide some proper occupations with fair salaries for them to meet their needs. In addition,bestowing some subsidies can similarly be effective if individuals are not capable to afford the costs of their rare medicines,which in most cases are necessary for controlling their illnesses. Furthermore,depression is feasible for disabled humans on the occasion that they are abandoned by others or when they are not behaving in the way that they really deserve.To curb this drawback,public knowledge has to be enhanced via released programmes on Tv or in classrooms of pedagogical institutions. Moreover,free of charge classes that assist deprived people to increase their abilities in a realm that is possible for them,indeed would have some positive footprints on their minds and ultimately ends up in a flourishing society if their capacities are exploited fruitfully. To conclude,divergent functions can be taken in order to pull up the living standards of disabled individuals to experience a more enjoyable life.Namely,training them to fortify their capabilities not only is associated with a better emotional condition but will make them also able to become employed in a company to address their economic requirements.