Excessive computer gaming is one of the biggest threats to children's physical and mental health in the 21st century. Discuss the problems and associated solutions for this issue.

It is often a topic of discussion that computer games are a threat to children's growth. Playing excessive games results in physical or mental related issues in children. Forthcoming paragraph examine the problem deeply and learn the solution to resolve it. In the 21st century children prefer to communicate with their friends and loved one's virtually. In addition to that playing games and hosting,gaming events are becoming more popular among the younger generation. On, hoilday's holidays they prefer to play games online instead of playing in person. The addictive nature of gaming is difficult to cure. For instance, one survey shows that children's having less involvement in the real world are more likely to become unconfident and introverts in their teenage days. The solution towards this problem would not be straight forward as it can hurt sentiments of children and they can take harsh steps. Parents and teachers should encourage children to participate in activities which require physical presence. Moreover a reward system can be built to promote the students, actively involved in these activities. In conclusion, problems related to children should be dealt with carefully and innovative ideas are required to divert the children's interest from virtual games to real-life games.