The increase in the amount of traffic is responsible for growing countries in many large cities and this has resulted in more traffic congestion particularly in rush hours. What changes could be taken to deal with this could be taken to

Nowadays,there are many cars in every area in the city.Rising traffic congestion in big cities is higher than past it can cause car congestion during rush hours. The following paragraphs will be discuss this problem and recommend some practical that could be taken to tackle this issue. It is apparent that the car congestion in rush hours is one of the most significant problems in many big cities. This problem is causes the population has grown rapidly in big cities around the world Many people need to move to urban cities for a better life and find more opportunities such as a job where they can gain various experiences to improve themselves to be better and make more money.,, Furthermore the people in cities have their own car for convenient functions they do not need to take a public transportation because it is so harmful,dirty,not enough time schedule to use this is the problem that needs to be tackle. However, to solve this issue there are several things that the government could do. Firstly,the authorities should encourage citizens to use public transport instead of using their own cars by advertising the benefits of using public transportation or doing the campaign that persuades the crown to reduce using their own cars in rush hours. Secondly, the government should improve public transportation by providing convenient, safe and clean facilities. Finally, the authorities should move some business areas outside the city so that people can move to these areas to decline the density of the population. To sum up, traffic congestion may cause a dramatic rise in population the cities to tackle the problem the authorities should provide an advantage policy that makes people for a convenient life.