Some People think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them.Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In these days, finding a reliable friend in of the controversial topics between people.Some people says that like-mined friends are good option to choose, whereas other believe that someone how has different idea can be selected by them. In my opinion both of them are necessary and in the following essay, I will argue both sides. On the one hand, groups of people who have the same ideas can promote teamwork readily without any difficulty; because there is no one who can disagree with them, then all the group have the same aim to achieve. For example, choosing a travel destination for groups of friend will be easy or even selecting a film for watching also will peaceful and can be reach in a minute without any dissatisfaction. Moreover, individuals can make strong unity in the community and they can support each other in unexpected situations. On the other hand, sometimes arguing is necessary for society development and even make new friend. To clarify this point, someone with opposite idea can create a challenge between friends and then this can promote the opinions to find a better solutions. Additionally, in some circumstances human being require someone to rely on. A typical example of this is sense of fear in scary places. In such places like in the middle of dark jungle for camping, everyone needs brave friend to help them. Another consideration feature in non-like group is conflict between friends that must be controlled such a large group that can be uncontrollable if no one stop the debate and this is the risky side of having these kind of people around you. In conclusion, in my point of view, both arguments have its drawbacks and benefits. It depends on the person, sometimes like-minded friend is suitable option for performing a teamwork, whereas arguments in friends group can develop their ideas to make a better decision. To sum up, both of opinions are acceptable in making friends and we cane share our friends in these two sides.