Some People think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them.Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, finding a reliable friend is one of the controversial topics among the population.Some people say that like-minded people are a good option to choose, whereas others believe that someone who has a different idea can be selected by them. In my opinion, both of them are necessary and in the following essay, I will argue two sides. On the one hand, groups of the community who have the same ideas can promote teamwork readily without any difficulty; because there is no one who can disagree with them, then all the groups have the same aim to achieve. For example, choosing a travel destination for a couple of friends will be easy or even selecting a film for watching also will peaceful and can be reached in a minute without any dissatisfaction. Moreover, individuals can make strong unity in the community and they can support each other in unexpected situations. On the other hand, sometimes arguing is necessary for society's development and even making new friedships. To clarify this point, someone with an opposite idea can create a challenge between the crowd and then this can promote the opinions to find a better solution. Additionally, in some,circumstances human beings require someone to rely on. A typical example of this is a sense of fear in scary places. In such places as in the middle of a dark jungle for camping, everyone needs a brave person to help them. Another consideration feature of the non-like group is a conflict between friends that must be controlled in such a large group can be uncontrollable if no one stops the debate and this is the risky side of having these kinds of people around you. In conclusion,from my point of view, both arguments have their drawbacks and benefits. It depends on the person, sometimes a like-minded friend is a suitable option for performing teamwork, whereas arguments in a friends group can develop their ideas to make a better decision. To sum up, both opinions are acceptable in making close-knit friends and we can share them on these two sides.