Seint Naychi Oo: Do you believe that professional athletes make good role models for young people? Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge-edge or experience. Koko : bby

yes I believe that the young can choose a athlete as their idol.in this essay i am going to support my opinion. I think when a young person wants to take someone as his/her role model it is necessary to consider many criteria for example being persistant,care about the aim that they have, persue their dreams and fight for their porpuses and the athletes have most of this options so they can be a hero for youths.another thing that i want to mention is that the attitude and the behavior which the sportsman has,is so considerate and they are aware of their choises and their manner towards people and even with their competitors therefore they have sportsmanship which is crucial for the society and for the fans. athletes are not only so powerful but also so genuine at the same time and that makes them reliable and it contributes to building a trustworthy relationship between young people and these athletes. in,conclusion the sportsman can exemplify a good idol for adolescent in order to lack selfishness and being a man of honour,so it makes parents happy that if their child could be like an athlete.