it is important for the childern to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. puninshment is necesssary to help them learn this distinction. to what extent do youagree or disagree with this opinion? what sort of punishment parents and teachers be allowed to use?

Children are the backbone and the future of every nation. Therefore, it is necessary for the student to learn to distinguish between good or bad values. A fair amount of people think that punishment is essential to teach right or wrong actions. This essay do not accord with that. This essay will discuss youngester can gain good understanding of behaviour without punishment. To embark on, First of all, rewarding the young minds and praising them, when they conduct a good behaviour, will boost their morale and learn the value of positive behaviour. Evertime Every time a teenager is praised it brims with fullfilment and self-satisfaction and in turn inceases their self-confidence. For example, a study conducted by Psychologist at the university of Toronto in 2019, Canada's top two Universities, reported that 86% of people behave nicely with eveyone around through positive feedback from family and teachers. If punishment still has to be a factor then, educators and parents must give little, small punishments i.e. not to watch Tv for another 2 weeks or something they like has to be stopped to make them realise of their wrong doing. To conclude, rewarding is btter way than punishment to make them understabd better.