People nowadays tend to take their family to another country when they work abroad. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

Growing number of people in country concerned towards their education and career immigrate to abroad for search of better life. As people settle, they prefer to take their family with them due to various reasons. The forthcoming paragraph examin the merits and demerits of it. On the one hand, once individual is settled in another country and their earnings can afford the living cost of their family, they take them with themselves. Without a doubt, nothing is important in this world than loved one's. Taking care of their basic need becomes the first priority. From my personal experience, staying away from them makes life more difficult than anyone could ever imagine. Additionally, emotional support people get from their close one's plays vital role in growth of any individual. Most importantly the availabilty becomes easy for elder people in case of medical emergency. On the other hand, such immigrations cost a lot to economy of country. To illustrate, most of the people when move from one location to another location they plan to stay there for lifetime and their generations as well. As a result, probability of losing the best talant becomes high. For instance, greatest talent like Sundar Pichai and Sataya Nandela, both are from India, working for United State as a CEO of big companies. If they would have worked for Indian companies, India would have made a huge dent on the global level. In conclusion, country should create numerous opportunities so that the mind set of people about moving abroad could change. However disadvantages would always be bigger than advanatges.