Some people think that real life skills like cooking, housekeeping and gardening should be included in the curriculum as compulsory subjects? Do you agree or disagree? Explain your opinion, using specific reasons and details.

Many individuals feel that basic life abilities like cooking, housecleaning and gardening should be added in the curriculum as mandatory courses. I am fully agree with the given statement. According to my perspective it should be teach Change the form of the verb taught show examples in the school for learning this skills to enhance knowlege. To commence with, subjects plays a crucial role in students school life. There are many academic subjects which childerns have to learn to overcome with them. Firstly, pupils focus on the main courses rather than curriculum activities so that they can achieve good scores in their examination. Secondly,By doing this important subjects they must have to take part in other curriculum activities in the school to learn how to cook various dishes, youngsters forget these things if they are not indulge in any kind of this acitivities in school. For instance, childerns give more time on their important subjects till they finished their senior secondary, afterthat the students do not know how to manage house cleaning and how to do gardening in their home to decorate their house for good looking. Childerns are getting away from these these things because they have more burden on their minds for learning subjects which are compulsory to take higher percentage to become something big in the future. However, the future of the students totally become upon these course they take the higher studies based on these courses so this is main problem for not taking interest in doing other skills in school. To sum up, It is concluded that real life skills should be added in students Life because they can also enhance their knowledge and feel relaxed while doing as an additional subject and they can also learn how to manage all these things in a very accurate manner. Activities are very important in these days as compared to previous times. Students becomes more creative while learning these kinds of skills.