Some people think that using animals for experimentation purpose is cruel, but other people think that is necessary for the development of science. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, medical science is improving day by day. A number of people believe that usage of animals for madical experiments is in human. On the other hand a small number of people think that for the improvement of science experiments should be done on animals. To begin with, i personally believe that such experiments should not be done on animals because they also have rights to live and enjoy their life with family, and doing this may cost the animals their lives. Additionally, it is almost impossible to survive for incapable animals in wild which leads to unnecessary loss of animals lives. For example, new hair styling products are first tested on animals eyes which leaves some of them blind. such blind animals cannot survive in their natural habitats, and they are left to die. On the other hand, a number of people believe that doing trais traps on animals in necessary for the growth of science. At first, it is considered that human lives are much more precious than to animals lives. In addition human beings should not be used for such experiments because of human rights laws. Therefore, animals are used in experiments for developing medicines. for instance, at the time of development of covid-19 vaccine the trials were done on animals, as a result of successful trails, vaccines got apporoval approved for humans. In conclude, humans should not be used for experiment so animals are used for such trials. however, they also have rights to live and enjoy their life with their families. hence, I believe that such experiments must be avoided as far as possible.