Research has shown that spending less time in the office can reduce the use of energy (for example, electricity, gas). Thus some companies close for some days a week. Do this advantage of this development outhweight the disadvantage.

nowadays, by research about spending less time in the work and office people can reduce the use of energy as well as into some country cause expensive intensity price the managers prefer close to some days a week.In my opinion, it has been a good idea if they can improve work through the internet. some people believe that spending less time in the office is better for them because they do not need to spend a lot of money on employee and energy such as water or gas or electricity and this topic help them to keep company and,, actually it has been benefits for employers,especially by increase the rate of population growth and increase the price of power in this case they decision come less in the work in during the week they can develop industry themselves with the internet. other citizens believe that do not should decrease time trial for less use of efficiency and we can Reimburse costs by, for example, more job and hard job or even by improving technology we can help to renewable power such as sun or waves or ocean or wind. However, using renewable stamina need to spend a lot of money to start and also needs Conditions but I think it has been a perfect idea to keep active works and inhabitants and also society. In conclusion, I have been working in a well-noun factory and I do not like clouse our factory during the week so I suggest, the government should help to keep jobs for example office or factory by developing renewable technology and give facilities as well as decrease rate efficiency price and in addition to this In my view, the power must develop of peoples culture for saving and using adequate spirit we can solve this problem.