Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is a debate about history whether, is worth to have been studied or not. A handful of people believe that History is the most crucial school subject. Meanwhile, others argue that these days, subjects such, as Science and Technology are far more important that History. I do not agree with this latest. In this essay, I will discuss that History is quite beneficial and still can teach children useful knowledge and ought to be taught in school. To begin with, those who feel that History is less paramount than Science and Technology. For instance, the information that being got from Science and Technology classes is quite helpful for their own basic knowledge. In addition, it can help them to learn precious skills in their daily life, such as how to navigate the internet and reach for some data and information or use powerpoint or word for class presentations. In contrast, history can provides this kind of valuable information. However, history is an essential subject for children to own in their knowledge and how we got the actual image of the world. To illustrate, History serves as a vast repository of education about how and why some even in the past occurred. This is the main reason why businesses look to the past and try to study the mistakes to avoid them in the future and even though predict whether the business is going to succeed and see the prosperity or not. Hence, getting the knowledge about history will be typically beneficial as other subjects. In conclusion, while other subjects can teach useful skills to children. I would argue that history is vital and should be learned in school.