In many cities the population is increasing. Some say that the urbanization process denies us knowing our neighbors, and this causes a loss of community sense. What is the main problem with this? What measures can be taken to overcome it?

It has been observed that in most cities, the number of people are increasing. While some are of the opinion that the urbanization process deprives us from knowing who our neighbors are, which could lead to a loss of community sense. This essay suggests that the major problem associated with this, is lack of good mutual communication,and frequent misunderstanding amonst among the people, and thinks that a development of other places will help to reduce these problems. Firstly, when the number of people living in a particular area is too much, this could lead to over population,thereby, reducing the rate at which people tend to know themselves. This will in turn lead to poor communication amongst themselves, as they don't even know who their neighbors are, and everyone wil prefer to stay on his or her own. Also when the number of people living in a particular area are too much, this brings about, frequent quarrels and misunderstanding, as they will all different attitudes and character, which some people will not be able to tolerate amongst themselves. Unlike if they were just few, they would be able to talk to themselves easily when problem arises. However,these problems can be tacked using some specific strategies, which includes development of other rural areas,which will enable some people to migrate to other areas, thereby, reducing the number of people residing in the urban areas. Also frequent meetings should be held among residents as this will help them to know each other better and encourage good communication amongst themselves. In conclusion, if people living in the urban areas are too much, there tends to be poor relationship among them, as they tend not to know each other very well. However, if other rural areas can be developed, this will enable some people move to those areasz thereby reducing over population in urban areas, and the problems associated with urbanization process.