In the running days, some people believe that traveling under the supervision of tour guide is the best approach as compared to going alone for tourorism. I partially agree with this point of view as traveling in a group with an expert and going alone has its own pros and cons.

In recent times, quiet a number of persons are of the perception that going on a visit to places of interest requires guidance from a superior incharge charge of the event and others do not see the need for a supervisor. I totally agree to the fact that having a tour guide can help one to get all the necessary information as regard Change the form of the verb regards show examples to the visited places and also help the individuals not to get lost in the process. Oftentimes, people look for divers ways to unwind especially when the week has been very stressful due to work activities, certain areas of interest would be the best option to relax as a result environments such as art museum and art galleries can be a best option. These centers are accessible to the public and most often guided by people to help orientate the visitors in order to understand why some artifacts were made and also their historical background. At the end of it all, pictures, movies or art works would not just be viewed but every knowledge attached to its discovery would be revealed and comprehended. To illustrate, a significant amount of citizens and non citizens visit the museum every week to learn about contemporary and indigenous craft works and it is very understood through the help of a tour guide. In addition, the art venues are always very big with complicated passage way of which if one goes into it there is a high possibility that such person will miss track of his or her way. In as much as most of the surrounding we pass through each and every day have confusing route and in one way or the other we have been able to locate our way back does not give one the guarantee that in places like the art center locating ones way back would be very easy. It is most likely to be very frustrating and therefore there is a need for a tour guide to ease away such stress. To exemplify, a newspaper called the daily times reported last week about a woman who got lost in a museum in Lagos state and was locked in it because no one noticed early that she was still inside the vicinity, if not for the security man who overheard her crying for help who knows what would have happened to her. In actual sense, it is necessary to have a supervisor when moving in an unfamiliar place. In conclusion, authority delegated deligate duties to individual especially in an organization for a reason and so it should be overlooked as it might have detrimental consequences. To prevent this, humans are incharge in order to give the necessary details about the environment of visit and also prevent patronizers from missing their routes