Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The relationship between humans is been developed since the ancient time. From that time to now, the individuals are more likely to live with their peers. Some people might be thinking that is easier to deal with those whom have the same opinions as them. Others should prefer to concentrate in different ideas in order to create an inclusive world. This essay will discuss about both views and also will point a personal opinion. Having the same ideas as your friends or relatives can build up the sense of friendship and loyality. When there are no discussions or argument against, it is easier to put your ideas up. Sometimes when it is knowing the others rationality it is common to experience lack of argument and just agree about. Thus, this atitude altitude can be more softly at first and make your day less stressfull. In the other hand it is good to have people around you that disagree with your thougts. As long as we live in a place with different life´s experience, uniques cultures and big society problems is it desirable to build up soluitions with different opinions. For instance, if some friend is suffering about money issues ther other colleagues can recommend a range of solutions to solve the problem. In the same way, in a work issues is better to have many opinions in order to achieve great and creative path to join. To summarize, having same opinion as yours friends is easier to deal with, however, having different opinios encourages people to master solution in a effectivity way. To my point of view the diversity just can be access with different ways to think.