Overutilization of personal vehicles is blamed as the main radix behind both the air contamination and similarly the traffic jam of multitudes of towns around the globe.However,using public transportation is considered a remedial idea to tackle the issue.Therefore,some probable approaches for absorbing folks in this type of commuting are uttered here.

One of the most effective notions has to do with enhancing the costs of maintaining and as well using private cars. For instance,either raising the price of petrol or the related spending on spare parts can prompt individuals to hesitate about using their own machines,owing to their incapability to afford such expenditures.As a vivid case,after a while, they have to utilize buses,trains or even taxis that did not use to be attractive to city_dwellers. Furthermore,legislating some rules in order to restrict the flexibility of personal auto can likewise be efficient.To enlighten,banning these vehicles from entering some special vicinities that are congested or even reducing the number car parks that were built previously for these type of machines. Thus,when citizens encounter these forms of difficulties their minds will alter regarding the type of transmission in the cities.Vividly,neither air contamination nor bumper to bumper traffic would exist after a while. On the other hand,enhancing the quality of public vehicles is indispensable too,which is crucial to appeal people to in this realm.To illustrate,the majority of the buses nowadays,are not suitable for population exploitation,neither they have appropriate ventilation nor adequate seats are inserted in them. Hence,their quality in both sectors of design and sufficiency should be fortified if they are supposed to a route to cope with the skyrocketing number of autos on the streets. To conclude,various contributors can be exploited to attract citizens to public transportation.Pulling up the standards of busses or subways and also increasing the price of fuel can be effective in order to change the prevailed mindset about commuting in cities.Eventually,not only the rate of air pollution would plummet drastically but the traffic of cars will also become lighter.