Childhood obesity is a growing problem nowadays. What can be done to solve the problem?

The big problem with kids nowadays is their overweight. That is because most of their parents and PE teachers are not paying attention on their meals and activities. As a solution the schools can improve their physical activities. As an example the teachers should make them play different games and run during the school hours. As a result the kids will be more healthy and strong. Another solution is changing their diet at home and at school. For example their parents can cook for them and bring cooked meals at school or if the principal desides he/she can change the buffet in the cafeteria. As a result there will be more fit kids and less overweight ones. One last of the many solutions is making more and different sport clubs for every kid. For example, the school could make different sports competitions to motivate the kids to do sports. This way not only the kids will be healthy and strong but who knows? Maybe one day some of them can bring an olimpic medal in their hometown. In conclusion for all this the most important achievement is that our kids will not be sick.