Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays climate change is inevitable due to global warming. Many argue that we need to take radical actions to avoid erratic weather while others are complacent about it. From my perspective, we need to put in efforts to mitigate this issue before it's exacerbated. I will share my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs To commence with, the carbon footprint should be monitored across all the nations. In other words, the government officials could impose penalties on the citizens crossing the threshold of carbon limits. Consequently, individuals would consciously change their lifestyles. For instance, for commuting, they may switch from private to public transportation. Thus, this will purge emissions in some quantities and help in tackling extreme weather issues. Furthermore, schools should focus on environmental studies. To elaborate on this, if adolescents are aware of the rising problems as shared by their teachers about irregular temperature then they will feel responsible towards the environment. For example, a tree plantation drive or a beach clean-up could help teenagers to be accountable. Hence, with their mindful behaviour, preventing climate change will be easier. To sum up, we can avert the effects on weather by reducing the release of carbon dioxide gases. The government can impose penalties on those who don't abide by the rules. Also, students need to be involved in this herculean task as they are the future and it's vital for them to learn and overcome this situation.