many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people however that other types of progress are equally important for a country discuss both views and give your opinion

It is thought by many governments around the world that the progress in the economy is the most significant aim. At the same time, some individuals believe that different types of progress such as health and education are also essential. I believe that both types of progress are equally important for a country to succeed. On the one hand, development in the economy is the foremost significant aspect of the country for several reasons. Firstly, without a stable economic condition, a country cannot move forward. For example, a country must have an up-to-date infrastructure to amplify its production. If some countries lack this facility, they would not able to gain enough money by selling their products. So, in this case, economic development is essential. On the other hand, various types of progress like education and healthcare also carry huge importance. When a nation cannot manage to provide proper education to its population, Then it struggles to achieve prosperity. Illiterate people are unable to contribute to their societies and countries. Moreover, a sound health is an equally important thing for a country. By staying fit people can give their energy to their work. This will ultimately benefit their economy. So, healthy people and their education are assets to a country. In my opinion, while economic progression is a must-have feature of the government, other progress like literacy and health management is also needed to include in the government’s aim. Only economic progress cannot move the country forward. With the help of educated and healthy people, a government can go ahead toward development. To sum up, although there are controversies between the government and its people regarding different types of progress, it is worthwhile to consider both financial and educational progress to establish a country as a developed one.