In some countries, small town-center shops are going out of business because people tend to drive to large out-of-town stores. As a result, people without cars have limited access to out-of town stores, and it may result in an increase in the use of cars. Do you think the disadvantages of this change outweigh its advantages?

In modern countries, small businesses including small shops are mostly settling in suberbs wich this cause citizens opt to drive more distanses distance for visiting this shops and buying the things they need. consequensly, this could lead to traffic and crowdy atomsphare of littele towns too. I think even though this change could help to the growth of little towns but overall this change does more harm than good. On the one hand, when mass of people are travelling long distances only in the purpose of shipping they may get tired of this mostly long distance drive. As a reasult, their tempet tempest tempt and mood could suffer and this could lead to verbal fights wirh sellers or other fellow costumers. furthermore, the increasing number of road accidents are a major problem for countries. Travelling to another city only in the purpose of shopping could be turned to a hazzard activity as people may have road accidents which could create many other unnecessary problems. Additionally, the trend toward sopping in large stores located far away from cities could cause a negative impact on environment. increase in travelling to these shops will encourage others to take taxi and reach to destination even of they do not own a car. Also, Traffic congestion could be problematic if many tend to use their private cars to driving long distances. Which means more people will suffer from time wasting and staying in traffic. However, the change of people shopping preferance preferences may encourage them to move to suberbs and live outside of cities. Given the fact that modern cities are faced with overpopulation and consequently ever-growing progress on supplying places for this stores, people may consider the option of moving from this cities more than ever. In conclusion, the trend toward shopping from distance shopping location may cause some advantages but I dubt that the trend could promise any significant outcome.