The government should spend money in promoting sport and art in school, rather than sponsoring professional sports and art events in communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sport and art are important activities that make people healthier. It is not only a healthy body but a healthy mind too. I believe that the government should encourage the promotion of professional sport and art in communities more than in school The upcoming paragraphs will analyze two factors that contribute to this affirmation, as well as my personal opinion. Firstly, The number of people in communities is much more than the number of people in school if the government support it in communities many people will take benefit more than supporting it in school. Secondly, there are diverse people in communities, different gender, different age, and different cultures than in school. In conclusion, I disagree if the government spend money on promoting sport and art in school, rather than supporting professional sport and art because the number of people in communities is much more than the number of people in school and there are diverse people in communities more than in school.