The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solitions.

It is true that the rate of teenagers cirmes has increased through the recent decate decades, and it happens widly in many countries all over the world and it becoms the most bad phenomena to notice these days. Fisrtly First, to have a deep look for the possible reasons for why teenagers commit crimes, we should to consider the dramatic change in our world. Social media makes everyone isolated in his own world and makes parents far away from their children. they cannot find out what the children think or if they invlove involved in extremist organizations support committing crimes specially hate crimes. Secondly the modern games such as PUPGE, which motivates teeangers to take the matter of holding guns and shooting someone easy. Finally the movies which contain violence scenes, when the adolesences adolescents watch such movies witout monitor from their parents, they begin to imagine themselves doing same actions. To find solutions for this truma, we have to think in many aspects to deter these factors which be found the possible reasons of making teeangers committing crimes. The family role is the most significant aspect here, by rasining raining children with great values, keeping eyes on thier and their interests, encouraging them to participate on sports clubs or depate activities instead of spending most of their time on social media. The government has its role by issuing laws to deter ownering guns and to limit and strict this guns legal business. TThe celebrities have a big role to be great positive models for teeangers and support them to be good memebers in society. The ex-criminals who committed crimes in the past and spend their senteses senses can also make t.v shows to advice teenagers by their stories In conclusion, the rate teenagers crimes reachs reach a high levels and we should analyse the reasons and talking actions to face it