Topic 1: In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, job requirements differ based on knowledge. It is often argued that employees care about practical skills instead of theoretical knowledge. I completely agree with this statement and think that theoretical knowledge does not ensure that people handle these job requirements. This essay will elucidate the reasons why I support this idea. First of all, one of the most and foremost reasons is that having graduation is not challenge in the modern world. That is to say, there are a lot of option to have a bachelor's degree even though people do not have the motivation to pursue it. The best example of this would be people who pay the tuition fee to enrollon enrol a university without any examination. Subsequently, A diploma does not mean that the person has a qualification to do a job. Moreover, vast majority of people do not use their diplomas in the future because they do not satisfied with their job. Secondly, it appears to me, experienced people are another crucial argument in favour of the importance of practical skills. In other words, some people feels unfulfilled with their jobs compared to unqualified ones because of lack of practical information. Unqualified people have a great experience even if they do not have a diploma. As a result, the more experience brings the more qualification. In conclusion, there has been a dilemma related to the requirement of formal qualifications. I am of the opinion that practical skills are more significant than theoretical knowledge.