The continued rise in world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity

We can see,without hesitation, that the world's population is increasing year by year, in fact,numerous scientists are worried about how the phenomenon will develop in the future. In the essay below we will study the main causes and I'll express my personal opinion. In the nations previously underdeveloped such as China, India, Brazil etc., as a result of economic growth, they are getting positive about the future, as a consequence of the birth rate.,In front of the overpopulation, we can also, assist at one variety of threats for,example,energy resource consumption. The more energy we consume the more biofuels we need, thus a rising of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere, moreover, It will impact badly the climate. Another issue could be deforestation as a consequence of oxygen decreasing and animals' habitat deprivation. However,In my opinion, how many we are it's not the biggest complication in the world, the dilemma is how human behaviour is influencing the planet's change. If all humans accord themself to solve the troubles as a mindset of life, we can affirm that overpopulation is not the greatest obstacle. In conclusion, I think that the greatest complication is not the population rising, we must solve it as soon as possible the mindset before