Some people think we should stop building libraries because it is a waste of Government revenue. What extent do you agree or disagree

Variety number of individuals are of the opinion that Constructing Cybrain Services is an atrophy of the Authorities proceeds and thus should be put to a stop. This essay shall vehemently debuts thus viewpoint and highlights on the reasons of this development in the body paragraphs after which a feasible conclusion shall be analysed. To commence, there are many umpteen to bolster my opinion. Firstly, constructing more libraries is worth considering as this will spurred the education among populationsin populations the community. This is because a lot of younger can gain access to a lot of books for referencing Change the form of the verb reference show examples, research and for thorough study which will eventually broaden their horizons and increases their vocabulary. For instance, in my trading college, the book house study was stocked with different kinds of magazines, journals, newspapers which helped us a lot throughout our 3 years study in college. This book added to our knowledge. Another factor worth considering, Establishing a lot of these facilities would improve the reading habits of individuals. This would make a lot of juveniles becomes avid readers. Creating a lot of these facilities can also allows group of people to borrow books and read them in their homes. For instance in Ghana, the president of Ghana constructed about 4 libraries for the people of Gomoa and research suggested that the libraries helped the younger and adults in the community to read more about the world and their fluently improved as a consequence. In conclusion after accessing spurring education and improving the reading of members as the main reasons establishing library is not a fritty fritter pretty away of Government revenue. I can strongly say without any doubt in my mind that the government should create more of the library facilities to enhance productivity.