Some people today believe that the world increases in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Other people believe that world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society Discuss both these views and give your opinion

The expected population by the united nations was put at an exponential growth rate of 0.03. Presently, the world's population growth rate has surpassed that rate. This has led to a debate where some schools of thought believe that this increase can not be sustained. On the other hand, others believe the rise is a good index for economic advancement and societal development globally. In my opinion, I strongly believe that the growing population of the world is a good fit for society and the global economy. The essay will discuss both views and draw a logical conclusion on the issue. Firstly, the circle of life is a natural phenomenon. That is, has people are being born, so also, others are dieing. Secondly, the Earth has what it takes to carter for living and nonliving things. For example, the death rate of most developing countries is higher than that of developed ones. Furthermore, the Earth is filled with untapped resources. Now, the rise in population will help in exploring more into the natural endowment of the earth. Consequently, it will be a boost to income-generating activities. Likewise, more inter-social and cultural integration will take place. For instance, more migration and emigration activities will occur nationwide. In conclusion, the ecosystem has the ability to regulate itself without external interference. So, even if the growth rate or index of the globe tripled, it will not impact negatively on the globe. Hence, population flight will be of advantage to economic and social activities globally.