Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on every day matters (such as food clothes and entertainment )is likely to result in a society of individuals only think about her own wishes .other people believe that it is important for children to make the decision about matters that affect them. discuss both views and give your own.

The topic about whether giving our children the right to choose their regular basis lifestgyle or not letting them to be independent at an early age, has emerged as an area of focus these years. Some people think of if infants are accustomed to make their own decisions wherever they want it could bring some problems for society's equilibrium, while others think it is compulsory to let them pick upfollow up follow their heart. so I want to elucidate above viewpoints and give my own point of view. (I cant think of a better word for friendship.) Probably there is nothing so much problematic as a child who is stubborn and do whatever they want.So it is imparetiveimperative to see what would happen if you let your children make up their own decision. To begin with, as a parent if you give your children the responsibility of works they do daily, it is they are more likely to be failedfail and not be able to cover handling all of those tasks. That is because of their brain function is not as mature as ours, not having enough logicality logic for right decision-making.To exemplify,considering a child who craves for ice-cream if he had been given the right to choose make his own decision,he would eat in ice cream day-in and day-out which basically results in obesity. Secondly,overdoing this method in regard with giving them the freedom for making the choice they desire for bringd brings them up as being headstrong. Since then, they possibly do not pay attention to the rules they have been imposed. Furthermore,as this happens they do not show interest doing collaborative work and sharing ideas with their peers since they have felt being self-government.// autonomous On the other hand, for those children who are brought up with combination of two methods they would benefit from. To embark on, for youngster who are involveds // involved in most important decision he makes there are more chance of being confident. For example, if he deviates from the right path as a child he has been said how to deal with, individually. As he grow up,he would reach to a better understanding of what he has learnt in his childhood. Afterward,they will become not competent but versatile as they can apply two differet different aspects when they are faced with life's problems. Consequently, the chance of being a leader and boss is a lot more in children with this upbringing than those only had been told what should or should not to do. In conclusion, I personally believe that the children who grow up with the right to make up their own mind in every walk of life, would become more mindful about their life