some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world, subject like science and technology are more important than History

Some individuals are of the opinion that, History should be considered as the most important subject in school. Others say, we are living in a technological world (sing/countable)so, Science and Technology should come first in school subjects. It might seems reasonable that, some people claim that Technology and science should be our top priority over other less significant school subjects. They believe, all aspects of our life have been depended on Science and Technology including health, career, leisure, etcand etc and so forth.As a consequence, having knowledge about both of these both is a must and should be above of all school subjects. For instance, during the recent COVID 19 pandemic, people’s life can could be saved only via discovering and producing vaccines. Mmoreover, sick people’s illnesses can be identified diagnosed accurately only through modern equipment.In fact, Science and Technology are vital for today's life but, it is not efficient lonely alone because, using ancestors experiences can always be helpful. After all the modal verb, use base form of the verb On the other hand, some believe History is the most important subject in school by through which, students can learn many lessons from the past. According to their opinion, History can shed light on pupils’ way because, it is full of experience and advice. In addition, younger generation must read the History to know how to prevent some mistakes otherwise, they will repeat the History and In this way, they waste their time, energy,etc. Indeed, History is of paramount importance part of to humane life because, billions of people have lived in it so far.Asas a result, it can be act as a skilled teacher for all generations specially for younger ones. And, there is no doubt that, it should be taught alongside Science and Technology. To sum up, healthy // an appropriate balance is needed required in teaching these school subjects. It means, all History, Science and Technology are necessary subjects by learning them students can be more capable of making building a brighter their future for their society.