Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when traveling, etc.).

These days information technology has made drastic improvements in the work environment. As a result, many people are working from home. I believe there are numerous benefits compared to the workplace. Even Though, there are a few negative factors also. However, advantages easily override the disadvantages. I will be talking about my perception in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, working from home has many benefits. Importantly, we can reduce the time difference in the workplace. In Particular, we can avoid transportation time to the office. For example, these days city traffic is too congested. As a result, it will create lots of stress and anxieties. Hence, people can save the time which individuals are working from home. People can utilize the time in a proper manner. Nowadays, time is a more valuable element. Because, entities are operating business with less manpower. Furthermore, development of information technology leads to increased business output. On the other hand, these days workplace environments have numerous negative factors. Generally, Workplace are always creating politics. Due to, output will reduce besides workplace always should be comfortable and friendly. In addition, workplace some employees they will waste the time for involving irrelevant affairs. Secondly, when the person works from home there is an opportunity to spend the time on personal occurrence. Nevertheless, work from home outputs is not exceed the workplace convenience To Conclude, as far i am concerned working from home is the finest option match up to workplace. We can save time. This is a major opportunity. In the, workplace there is a chance to develop unpleasant situations.