Some people believe that the best way to teach children to behave well is through punishment, others disagree and point out that rewarding and praising them is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There has been a discussion about how to teach childeren since the first school established. Some of them believe that rewarding and praising students is the best way, others believe that punishment through their learning is the best way to teach them. I am in favour of the first statement which is related to rewarding and praising students. Throuhgout our education, we have observed or taken in part of different approaches of teaching or even, we have heard how teachers teach the childeren in different styles and approches. All of these styles have their own way but the important point in here is what we have at the end as a basis of indivitual. Majority of the researh have showed us that if we punish little ones, they woulnd't have health mind when they grow up. Of course, it is related to how heavy is the punishment but at the end it is the same for everyone, not having a healthy mindset in other saying struggling with their mental health. However, as long as we have the right communication to teach student how to deal with being kind and respectfull to each other, they would be well awear of doing the right things for theirself as much as everyone. If teachers praise them on their good attitudes, they would be encouraged to do the same thing. Furthermore, those attitueds attitude which is praised by teacher becomes their usual reaction. At that point, rewarding childeren related to their well behavior is the key to teach them how to have these attitude as their behaviour. They would realised that, being kind and respectfull to each other make the world lively place. In conclusion, teachers should encourage students with praising or rewarding them on their well behave is the best way for teaching.