When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been often argued that it is more advantageous to have a job with a high wage. However, I think, I totally agree with the above-mentioned statement and earning high income is much more important and this essay explore some of reasons that why do people expect huge amount of money. On the one hand, wealth is necessary in order for the community to meet their basic needs of life. This is because each one requires more different expenses in today’s contemporary world. For example, In the UK nationalities need a huge budget for housing if renting, daily meals and paying taxes and bills including water and electricity, therefore, If a father fails to earn enough money simultaneously, the whole family can be affected differently such as they get many issues to pay to the mortgagee and bills, at the same time, it might be a legal issue for them. On the second hand, these days, more money is a valuable sauce for children’s higher education. This is due to most courses are expensive. For instance, for teenagers to complete their medical or nursing degree is essential around more than 100 thousand Dollars in Sri Lanka, thus, the parents, especially the fathers tend to do part-time jobs for assisting them. As a result, such parents struggle during this academy course that some of them might get numerous medical problems due to the tension of workplace and without leisure time. ‘The Times’ newspaper also says the reason for the higher suicidal percentage worldwide takes second place among 40 to 50 middle age group due to extend over time. In contrast, when people are getting rich resulting an educating and healthier society. Finally, people have no luxury life. This is because no large portion of the Per Capital Income in the country and fluctuating healthier life for everybody nowadays. As an explanation, Adults and children in Sri Lanka have feelings of pleasure, when getting more comfortable with them. In another word, since people can fulfil their vital present and future plan, the satisfaction remains for a longer period of their journey. In conclusion, nevertheless, I strongly believe that is more beneficial for receiving a higher payment when selecting a job, in light of the fact that people feel pleasure and motivate when their bank accounts get a lot of cash with satisfaction end of each month and enjoy those who are in single or with family.