Some people buy new models of phones, computers and other technology. Why? Is this a good or bad thing?

In contemporary settings, people are more fascinated to purchase new cutting-edge devices which this situation will cause bring advantages and drawbacks in equal measures. Purchasing new devices depends on some things such as economic growth and features of new devices which are developed day by day and this causes to contribute people to change their gadgets by a new version in order to be updated in technology and this trend will lead to increase the solid waste and will cause to increase the amount of greenhouse gases into atmosphere. Moreover, buying new devises will affect on the relationship between people and family members since this devices have new application which causes to more searching on the phone and individuals are more interested for using new devices as a result of discussed trend people will struggle to use new gadgets and this trend will affect on their health. By contrast, producing more and more devices by companies have some advantages for rising economic and employment situation since more production needs more labour so people have been more interested to be undated and improve their skills and knowledge by new devices which added new technology compared the old ones for instance, new gadgets have new functions such as measures the blood pressure or hart beats when you doing exercise. In conclusion, people are more fascinated to using new devises due to discussed ideas above which we acknowledged the prose and cons of this trend are equal.