The growth of online shopping will one-day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or dis agree?

These days many people especially the youngsters including me tend to purchase from online shopping. It has some advantages such as saving time and money, being less crowded in cities and visiting more pages on the internet. The main reason that I decided to purchase from online shopping is that I could save money and not waste my life. For example, when I need some clothes at first I look for some pages on Instagram. Also, I can search for many models of clothes very fast and compare their costs. Although, I can order a cloth and receive it without going out. In addition, when the public tends to purchase from online shopping, the number of cars on the street will be decreasing, so it has many impacts on our environment. For example, before we use online shopping if we needed some clothes, we had to the shopping malls and spent more time and used our own car, so our street was crowded and public transportations were busy all the time. But nowadays, because of online shopping, the crowd in the street is decreasing. besides, we can protect and preserve our environment. However, many adults say that purchasing the shopping malls is an enjoyable activity. Also, they could not trust the sellers on the online shopping and they think that these sellers are rubbery. But many youths due to the online shopping on safe pages. In conclusion, many younger people spend less time buying something which they need through online shopping and they use different programs to save money, not waste time and protect the environment. Moreover, others prefer to spend time in the shopping malls purchasing stuff.