Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money .others argue that it is better to try and improve such a situation. discussed both this view and give your opinion?

There are those who widely hold the outline,to mean «the acceptance of any hardship» if you are faced with. Short of cash or unrealistic working hours, for instance. Nevertheless, some people believe that it is much better trying to confront the problem and giving it the best shot. On the other hand, I totally believe that it is much viable idea combining both viewpoints to mean not accept the condition but making effort for that trying to deal with. Turning to the former idea about the issue, tendencies like not being satisfied or not having great feeling about your wages is being noticeable increased. As a result there are definitely some folks want to stop and not keeping up with their society or work. Firstly,one reason is relevant to the more responsibility you have the more you think of failure. It means that, thinking of you have to reach a decent salary to which making your family live wealthily and spontaneously, thinking of you will not be able provide your family with amenity unless performing your duties at your workplace and covering the meet of company, will collapse you. According to basis of above viewpoints these sort of tensions bring you about to not think of this possibility which you can handle these conditions and therefore you find it better to stop rather than keeping up. The advocacy groups tend to be against accepting the problem or any sort of occupation you have with your mind. They say, instead,try to keep up even though,you think of standing at the end. To begin with, let's pick up the situation which is dominated at your workplace varried from job dissatisfaction to low-level of payment. Precisely,if you require not continuing since you cannot tolerate this difficulties, then there are so many job vacancies and therefore other job seeker looking for employment opportunity would be replaced with you. so it can be clearly seen that you are easily taken the place of yours to those volunteers. That is why you should stand difficulties just a bit more due to being replaced with others not in your job but entire of your life. All in all,from my vantage point these complementary viewpoints should apply together in your life instead of just attempting or leaving severity as it is.