Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

People have always been divided from each other, and individuals are in the search of a thing that can unite everyone. Numerous people speculate various societies and age groups can be unified nicely with the music. To my perspective, this belief is valid, and in the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale for my viewpoint on the matter.      All individuals can access various music genres, and all of them can indulge themselves in the same song. In fact, when a person comes across a music piece in a movie or TV series, they may relish it whether they are peers or not and look it up on the music apps such as Spotify. For instance, a few days ago, I started watching a popular TV series called Stranger Things, and I enjoyed the song called Running Up That Hill, which was initially made in the 80s. My parents genuinely appreciate this song too, and that is actually one of the things we have in common. I believe, this is one of the examples that people from various ages can unite individuals at one. Additionally, music can assist various cultures to unite into one. Indeed, these days, Kpop, a music style that Korean singers make, and English songs are the utmost popular song of all time. Unsurprisingly, if we take a look at the popular song list on Spotify, there is no doubt that a Korean pop music group called Blackpink is in the top ten. This group has been loved and admired by its fans worldwide. These people have fan clubs, and they often communicate with each other. This can be proof that music brings people together.     In conclusion,  I maintain that music is an excellent way to join individuals together of all ages and cultures. In the future, I hope music retains its power to unify people.