People find it very difficult to speak in public or to give a presentation before an audience. Do you think public speaking skill is really important? Should students be taught public speaking at school?

It is undeniable that public speaking is an important ability for social life. Populace are found it challenging. I believe speech in front of audience is obviously important and students have to learn about it at school. There is no doubt that nowadays ability to speak for folk has important role in people's social level. That is to say, in many aspects such as, work, ceminares, or even family gathering, it maybe occurre someone needs to speak for a group of people. Because implementing it correctly not only can make more relationships, but also, may lead to more opportunities. For example, many employees like advertisements prefer to employ individuals with high levels of public speaking skill. Furthermore, this has affected on self confidence in podcasters. In short, having this skill prominent persons between throng that psychologically have impacted on life satisfaction. Teach this ability in schools can have many benefits for students that make performing it necessary. In other words, many work needs individuals to speak correctly in different situations. So, if teach it in schools, it will make more jobopportunities. Moreover, it is clear that adolescence is a critical period that change traits in teenagers and make some of them shy. Teach public speaking skill in schools and have a chance to speak in front of people in appropriate education system often solve their shyness which consequently will have been impacting on social and emotional relations. Besides these, speech for a group of people is one of the life skills that makes better society. The result of teaching it will be individuals with better mental health in right job positions. In conclusion, it is clear that public speaking is an essential skill for social life that educating it in schools often makes better future for students.