In some countries, it is now illegal to reject someone applying for a job because of his or her age. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Unlawful denial of employment for people in some nations is unacceptable and should be totally condemned. I agree completely with the following relevant points in this current essay. To begin with, job is an occupation someone does to attain a living while age is the number of years a person have accomplished in life. denial of employment for some certain age grades can predisposed the individual to alot lot of harm in the society. For instance an adult that goes in search of a job should be given an opportunity to show case his or her talent to avoid frustration. As a result of this chance given to the individual, it will enable them to participate fully with their mind and also achieve their goal. However, when an individual that has attain Change the form of the verb attained show examples a certain age and prefers to take care of his or her needs, he or she should be encouraged rather than being denied of the chance of showing the world what he can achieve. For example a talented musician that was denied a job opportunity can lead to the end of his career. As a result of this denial from the country it will lead to emotional instability. In conclusion, iam am of the opinion that countries should endavour to make available employment opportunities for individuals of different age grades that are interested in doing the work and also avoid discrimination inorder to prevent alot of harm it will cause to the individual and society