Some people think that the best way to reduce the time spent in travelling to work is to replace parks and gardens close to the city center with apartment buildings for commuters, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.(

In recent years, one of the important problems facing commuters is spending too much time in the workplace.Because of this, the reason some people argued that, the best way to decrease the rate of travelling time, is by changing the entertainment areas such as Parks and Gardens into residential buildings. Others don't agree. I completely disagree with the statement. This essay will articulate the points in the coming paragraph with my opinion. On the one hand,all the developed cities have huge spaces for fun parts like playing areas and refreshments -gardens. And also these are situated in the suburbs of cities. Furthermore,Most of the commercial buildings are near this area.If those areas are converted into residential buildings, then it will be less time to travel for commuters. For example, one of the metropolitan cities has 10 acres of botanical park in the centre part. If they have changed the park into a residential building then the people have approximate 5 minutes of travel to their office daily. On the other hand, I disagree with the opinion that, with the ease of travelling purpose, we cannot spoil the beauty of the nature. As we know, today's hectic lifestyle needs some refreshment areas. We all do not live for the carrier and work. Everyone needs happiness in life. First of all these areas are one of the positive feelings parts of the majority of people. Secondly,If Government supports this opinion then it will be a future danger. The air pollution rate also increases and health issues will happen. For instance,If the plants are removed from the area then the emission of oxygen rate is reduced and as a, result some major health issues may come such as allergies,heart diseases and so on. To conclude, Some individuals believed that. the rate of time of travel by commuters will reduce by the decline of nature beauty.I completely disagree with the points, I think it leads to facing another problem of issues in health.