Nowadays,the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development.

The advent of technology has impacted the various means through which individuals communicate with one another. In my opinion, This has become a positive revolution as it has influenced our individual relationship's in diverse ways,by ensuring having direct contact with Love ones, and making communication available and accessible. A good bonding can not really exists without having adequate interaction with each other. Before now, distance friendship was seen as a taboo and is being discouraged,as it tends not to last due to lack of communication,but now, establishing a friendship with people from other cultures and races has become the order of the day as the production of mobile phone, laptop and social media have made it easier to keep in touch with love ones quite often unlike before. However, thus has heard a greater improvement in the rate of acquaintances made nowadays. For, example checking your loved ones that reside in a far place can be easily done in a jiffy at the comfort of their homes using their laptop, and can as well go to the extent of seeing them while talking to them, This can as well facilitates bonding as it leads to a lasting relationship. furthermore, it also,made interaction more accessible. Take,for. instance in the olden days, people can only talk with each other through letter-writing,fax or mail which takes a lot of time to get to the person and can as well be distorted along the line, meanwhile, This not applicable now due to advent of machines and applications that have really made things easier. To conclude,the invention of some gadgets is a welcome development as it has increased the number of acquaintances we made with personnel from different cultures and has also made interacting with one another less difficult.