Some people think that the best way to improve transport safety is to lead the driver test each year. What extent to you agree or disagree.

These days, owing to the high rate of transport crashes, transport safety can only be improved by conducting a driving test yearly. I strongly agree with this point of view, because this will help the motorist to update themselves about the latest rules and regulations on roads, and to check their physical capability for driving. While the unconscious behaviour of the trainer is one of the main causes of traffic accidents, the test of the driver is unlikely to significantly regulate the misbehaviour of drivers. For example, drivers will try to save road security, if they know that there are annually testing their skills and abilities. While it is true that some people can avoid all punishments thanks to their cunning and dexterity, drivers like this need severely laws. Furthermore, young drivers, who started driving a car recently, need more experience, due to the fact that they can not manage the car as a professional driver. Accordingly, per year driving tests can help to improve their attainments, thereby increasing road safety. For instance, drivers who have recently obtained a driver's license do not always understand the numerous new road rules, and therefore will correct to conduct some tests. In conclusion, the chauffeur should test their capability with a view to updating themselves on new things each year.