Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spent most of the time indoors and have little exposure to the nature. How important is it for children to learn to understand and appreciate nature? Give reasons of your answers and give relevant example of your experience.

In a contemporary world, because of the advance of technology and update electronic devices, many children spent on these things in most of their time so they have less exposure to meeting with the nature. However, it is very crucial to them the experience with the natural world and is mainly to learn and how to protect and maintain the ecosystem. Firstly, parents are the vital roles of teaching the adolscents adolescent. Nowadays, parents are hectic with their work schedules and they have less time to spend with their children. Hence, children are using modern technology devices and spending most of their time in their own space and they have a reduction in experience to the nature. Secondly, if youngesters are get in touch with animals, trees and streams, they will know the importance of their existence. At school, teachers can teach to them and it involves as the pivotal roles of ecosystem. If they are experienced in maintaining the tastes of environment at their younger age, they will be appreciate the wildlife creatures in the future. As a result, it should be reponsible for both teachers and parents as they are shaping their offsprings. However, whether they are experiencing of these at school curriculums but if they did not get in touch with the nature, they will not know the difficulty of how to maintain the environment and restore back itself due to pollution by human actions. In summary, even though they are spending almost their time indoors, nevertheless, parents and teachers should encourage to get in touch with nature, hence, the adolescents will know the dangers and how to preserve the environment as well as reduce the pollution level.